Order of the Five Nights at Freddy’s novels

The order of the books in the Five Nights at Freddy’s franchise

Freddy's novels

We received a list of all Freddy’s novels the Fnaf books in chronological order, including the graphic novels. The Five Nights at Freddy’s book series is based on the videogame of the same name. If you liked the series, you should read these books.

Not only will we inform you how many Fnaf books are available, but you will also be able to purchase them individually or in the most comprehensive book bundles. Let’s look at where you should start reading these novels.

What is the best approach to read the Fnaf books in order?

While there are several Five Night at Freddys book series, it may be difficult to begin reading these books without prior knowledge. So here’s a little lesson to get you started on these books. Silver Eyes, the first novel in the original series, is the first Fnaf book you should read. This trilogy is the greatest place to begin exploring these tales. Below are the original Five Nights at Freddy’s novels in chronological order:

You may buy them separately or purchase this amazing book bundle that includes all three at a bargain price:

Do you want to buy the whole series? Then there’s this Fnaf book collection. It comes with a unique paperback book, Felix the Shark, which is not available separately (you can get it only in Kindle Format).

Order of Fnaf graphic novels

If you thought the Five Nights at Freddy’s novels were creepy, don’t even bother looking at the graphic novel covers since they pale in comparison. Thus far, two series have been released in this format.

How it should be, the original trilogy. This are the original Five Nights at Freddy’s graphic novels in chronological order:

1st Fnaf graphic novel

1. Button with Silver Eyes
Fnaf graphic book number two

2. The Twisted Ones button

3. The button for the Fourth Closet
The Fazbear Frights series is also available as a graphic book. There are just two volumes so far, but given how popular these books are, we are optimistic that all fnaf books will be available in this format as well.

These are the Fnaf graphic novels in chronological sequence (which is how you should read them):

The comic book Five Nights at Freddy’s
1. Frightened Fazbear button
The comic book Five Nights at Freddy’s
2. Click the Fazbear Frights button.

You also like: Classroom Jobs for Elementary School Students

Don’t you think these covers are much more shocking? We warned you they were; the art in these pictures is definitely on another level.

You’ll like the Fnaf novels if…
Order of Fnaf graphic novels
Order of Fnaf graphic novels
If you’ve played the videogames, you should absolutely check out these novels. Scott Cawthon developed, designed, and released the independent video game series Five Nights at Freddy’s.

In the games, the player assumes the position of a nighttime security guard tasked with inspecting the surveillance cameras at a pizza restaurant famed for its animatronic fluffy robots (Freddy’s). That would seem to be a simple task if it weren’t for the fact that five of these animatronics would come to life throughout the night and attempt to murder you. Which you may agree is extremely bothersome.

This does not, however, mean that you cannot appreciate these books if you have not played the videogames. The basis of this narrative is fairly simple: there is a haunted pizzeria with animatronic robots who come to life during the night and have quite a killing instinct. You are more than ready to travel now that you are aware of this.

You may begin reading this series now that you have all of the Five Nights at Freddy’s novels in sequence. You may also read the Dog Man novels in sequence if you enjoy amusing literature.

What are the novels in the Five Nights at Freddy’s series about? finding the Fnaf books in sequence five nights at freddy’s books
The sequence of the novels in the Five Nights at Freddy’s franchise
The first book in this series follows a group of youngsters who are curious in the mystery surrounding Freddy Fazbear’s Pizzeria. Despite the fact that both the videogames and the novels take place in the same world, the books are not completely true to the original source.

List of all Fnaf books in chronological sequence of publication

The following list contains all of the Five Nights at Freedy’s novels in chronological sequence; by following this guide, you will ensure that you have not missed any volumes in the series.

You may be wondering how violent and frightening these books are. The recommended reading age for both Fnaf books and graphic novels is above 10 years old, which means there are no gore scenes or very violent material. Keep in mind that these stories are about animatronic robots that wish to murder everyone who dares to enter their pizza shop, which suggests a certain amount of violence.

Would you read the Fnaf novels in sequence or begin with the one whose cover has piqued your interest the most? Tell us whether you tried the games first and if they terrified you. Additionally, we’d love to hear whether you plan to read the graphic novels or books, so please leave a comment and let us know!

Leave a Comment